ANNOUNCING VERY LOUDLY ~ MY FIRST GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!

I announced here last week that I contributed an article to the latest Daisy Yellow zine. It is with MUCH excitement that I get to announce that Tammy of Daisy Yellow has offered TWO copies of her latest Zine for me to give away over here!!!!!

I know!  Excitement abounds around here at the moment! (hence all the exclamation marks). :)

In the article I talk about when the page stops talking to you, and discuss the process of making this journal page.
After The following is completely ripped from Tammy’s post about the zine:

1301zine08cover15 pages of Articles + Inspiration + Art: ♥ Learning a New Medium ♥ When the Page Stops Talking to You {by mixed media artist Natasha White} ♥ Pattern Work-Out ♥ Feed Your Imagination ♥ Embrace Imperfection {by author Rabia Gale} ♥ 7 Kick-Start Art Journal Prompts ♥ Building a Collection of Ephemera and Papers for Collage and Art Journaling ♥ Blogging Topics for Creatives ♥

It is a digital zine, which means you can read it STRAIGHT AWAY, and purchase options are available on Tammy’s site here, which also gives you access to her previous zines, I have all of them and highly recommend them!  They are jam packed with juicy colour, prompts, ideas, tutorials and interesting articles.

So…how to win this fabulousness I hear you ask.

There will obviously be two winners, each winning a copy of Issue 8.

If you have already purchased the zine, then Tammy will refund you.

All you have to do to be in to win is comment on this post.  Easy peasy, no other rings to jump through.  I would really, really appreciate it if you could share the giveaway news around your networks, but there is no requirement to do so of course.

Entry will close at midnight next Friday (12th July USA PST time), and I will randomly draw the winners next Saturday 13th July.  If you don’t leave your contact details in the comment box where it says email, then please check back here to find out if you win, otherwise I will contact you about the happy news if I can!

So, please, please comment below!!!  I am so filled with nervous excitement.

A HUGE thank you to Tammy for the generous offer for me to do this.

Good luck to all!!!! :)

39 thoughts on “ANNOUNCING VERY LOUDLY ~ MY FIRST GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!

  1. That’s so cool! A giveaway on your blog totally means you’ve “made it”. And the fact that you’re actually IN the giveaway is even cooler. I can’t wait to read your article.

  2. Hi, Congrats on being in the zine. I have been following your blog on google reader (now bloglovin) for a while. Love to see your art journal pages. Thanks,

  3. Oh sounds exciting and I’ve not heard of Daisy Yellow zines before so am always interesting in something new particularly if it inspires! Well done you for making the ‘pages’ of it!

  4. Oop well my best blog bud (BBB) posted about you and I have been taking a peek. CONGRATS and I would also like to be considered for the draw….lovely lovely work….J

  5. I do like the zine and congrats on writing for it… love this piece of work and you know even if I’m not lucky enough to win I will still buy it as the other editions are treasured inspiration….xx

  6. Pingback: This week’s index cards | Natasha White Designs

  7. Pingback: Appearing in my art journal this week | Natasha White Designs

  8. wow, your art is lovely…and congrats on getting published in Tammy’s zine! I would love to win the drawing, but just glad I got to see your journal pages and icads!

  9. Pingback: Capturing the rocking moments of now | Natasha White Designs

Your comment will make my day. Thank you! :)

