What comes next? Card #8/52

8 weeks of reflecting on each week! How the time has gone. Flicking through each card I remember each state of mind I had. Such a powerful weekly process.

What comes next #8/52

Using another face this week as well! :) I wonder if I am using up supplies or being lazy, but there was some decision making to be had in terms of which face suited my mood of the moment.

The journaling reads:
Looking for the signpost in the road. Where am I meant to be now and will I know when I am there?

The question of the moment.

Joining Teresa’s 52 cards practice.

Here are her words:

★ Each Friday, I create a small collage using a playing card and random elements. My mission is to creatively document the keywords, colors and.or lessons of each week; and create a visual mile marker of each week’s lessons} on Saturday.

Join me? What is something you want to accomplish? It can be a mini-goal or something you want to invest in weekly. Let’s share our images of what we are investing in our creative goals {art journal pages, cards {mini-art, index cards, etc.}! Use hashtag #my52cards on Twitter and Instagram, tag photos on Flickr my52cards …

4 thoughts on “What comes next? Card #8/52

Your comment will make my day. Thank you! :)

