Creativity Quote Prompt #15

Jackson Pollock Creativity Quote

It is only when I lose contact with the painting that the result is a mess.  Otherwise there is pure harmony, an easy give and take, and the painting comes out well.

Jackson Pollock

One thought on “Creativity Quote Prompt #15

  1. Such an intriguing quote. I find that when stop a painting and set it aside temporarily, I find it difficult if not impossible to get back into whatever creative flow I was in when I was painting it. Great food for thought.

Your comment will make my day. Thank you! :)

