Announcing…a new class!! :)

Image

Texture for Beginners has opened up very quietly over at Flutterbyes.

I am excited by this class.  And I am going to embed the introduction here, just so you can get a sense of what the class is about…you lucky people you!  :)

There is a tonne of other free classes over there and more coming, so I think well worth checking out and sharing… Amy is one of the most generous giving artists/friends I have had the pleasure of connecting with, and I love her paintings.

And she graciously lets me take up space at Flutterbyes, so I am very grateful.

And this class is very exciting, but who knew Gel medium takes so long to dry in a thickish application!

Your comment will make my day. Thank you! :)

