LIVE CLASS!!!

Good golly gracious.

I have decided to do a live show.

Doing art live.

Even if it completely cocks up and I look like a talentless idiot.

Scares the bejesus out of me.  And I feel a little ill.

BUT…I am still doing it!  :)

So…details…

The channel is here.

And it will be live on the 29th January at 1pm EST (USA Time)

I believe that is…

29th January 12pm CST

29th January 6pm UK time

30 January 7am New Zealand time.

So yes, I will be bringing coffee!  :)

And there may be the sounds of a family getting up and sorted, but I will go with it.  And cross my fingers it all works.

My intention is to do an intuitive tribal-ish piece with a bit of lino printing as well.  I am concerned my intuition will leave me in a bout of stage fright, but that is the beauty of live tv, and thank goodness I don’t mind laughing at myself.

So yay!

Come and join me.  On my FIRST live show.

The photos are all from a class in the altered books class that can be found here.  A portrait pop up that has nothing to do with this post.  :)

Advertisements

5 thoughts on “LIVE CLASS!!!

  1. I am keeping my fingers crossed(and everything else…that I make it on Sunday, and I don’t know why your feeling nervous…..you’ve seen Amy’s classes right? I am loving the thought of intuitive tribal art :D XXX

Your comment will make my day. Thank you! :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s