I have a confession

I have a crush.

I am so in love with her no nonsense, this is who I am, if you don’t like it, that is your stuff madness.  And she makes me smile.  A lot.

I have signed up to her classes and I have been a slack student because I have been so outrageously busy, but I have good intentions to get back to those classes soon.

I love her art, I love her sharing, she makes me laugh and look at my own art work, and I love that sort of challenge.

She has a new course coming up, and I have just signed up and I think everyone should.  I love her superglam horses.  I love that her art doesn’t look like everyone elses, and I love that she is real.  What you see is what you get.  And that is a pretty good deal from where I sit.

Yesh!

That was a clue to my girl crush…

Amy

She has started her own Ning group…Flutterbye

And her new group is developing a book of inspiration and colour theory and it is about you.  Not what everyone else is doing, but your own go to book of art inspiration.

Check out the information on Soul Slam, and if you feel called sign up.  The class is a bargain if you get in NOW!!

2 thoughts on “I have a confession

  1. yikes.
    i just signed in with my old email address, so just in case, i’ll sign in with the correct one now – i don’t know if my other comment will be like… invalid?
    xx,
    amy

Your comment will make my day. Thank you! :)

