Oh my gosh!

Oh my gosh!  I have news.  HUGE news.  Two pieces, this one and the one in yesterday’s post have been accepted into an art exhibition.  A proper big girl art exhibition.

Oh My Gosh!!

And then I am waiting to publish this and get a phone call to ask if they can use one of my images in their promotional literature…OF COURSE YOU CAN!!!

And I know overuse of exclamation marks…but I can hardly believe it.  It just feels like I am coming to a place that is glorious and magical and I have gotten myself there.  I took those actions and everything has led to this moment to show me this is what I want to do.  With the rest of my life.

Blessings galore today.  What a glorious day.  And a stunningly mild autumn, and I am feeling blessings everywhere.  :)

Your comment will make my day. Thank you! :)

